Still Here, But Barely

The next few weeks are going to be exceptionally busy, both at the day job and at home.  It pains me to say this, but my regular posting schedule of Monday, Wednesday, Friday will be impacted.

Things are crazy hectic.  In fact, not only is my posting schedule taking a hit, I’m discovering very little time to keep up with the blogs I love to read and comment on.  I feel like I’m abandoning friends…even if only temporarily.

The only promises I can make right now are:

I’ll post something when I can so my few loyal subscribers know I haven’t fallen into a black hole.

I’ll read and comment on other blogs when I can squeeze out a few spare minutes.

As soon as everything calms down again, I’ll be back.

Swear.

3 thoughts on “Still Here, But Barely

Comments are closed.